2017-2018 Board Meetings

2017-2018 Meeting Dates    
 Monday, July 10, 2017  Agenda  Minutes
 Monday, August 21, 2017  Agenda  Minutes
 Monday, September 18, 2017  Agenda  Minutes
 Monday, October 16, 2017  Agenda  Minutes
 Monday, November 20, 2017  Agenda  Minutes
 Monday, December 18, 2017  Agenda  Minutes
 Monday, January 22, 2018  Agenda  Minutes
 Monday, February 26, 2018  Agenda  Minutes
 Monday, March 19, 2018  Agenda  Minutes
 Thursday, April 26, 2018   (BOCES Vote)  Agenda  Minutes
 Monday, May 7, 2018     (Budget Hearing)  Agenda  Minutes
 Monday, June 18, 2018  Agenda  Minutes